Jamaica Teachers' Association

Jamaica Teachers' Association 2015 Education ConferenceJTA 50th AnniversaryJTA 50th Anniversary AwardsOpinion

Features

Publication Date: 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

The JTA will again be honouring teachers with its annual Golden Torch Award.  The Award will be presented at a special ceremony to be held on Thursday, July 9, 2015 at the Jamaica Pegasus Hotel, 81 Knutsford Boulevard, Kingston 5.

Publication Date: 
Tuesday, February 17, 2015

The Jamaica Teachers’ Association (JTA) joins the host of others in remembering Jamaican educator par excellence Glen Archer.

Publication Date: 
Monday, February 23, 2015

St Andrew defeated St Catherine 19-14 to retain the annual 2015 Jamaica Teachers' Association (JTA) All-Island Parish Netball League title at the GC Foster College of Physical Education and Sports at Angels Walks Road in Spanish Town last Friday.

Publication Date: 
Monday, January 26, 2015

The JTA today hosted two semi-final matches in its Football and Netball competition of 2015.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 00:01
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 00:01
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 00:01
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 00:01
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 00:01