Announcements

Post date: Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:19

Post date: Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:15

Post date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 08:43

       

Post date: Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 14:59

  

Post date: Monday, September 12, 2016 - 09:27
Post date: Friday, July 15, 2016 - 13:45

Members are invited to apply for Scholarships/Grants to be awarded in 2016 to full time or part time students entering the final year of an accredited Bachelor or Masters programme at a...

Post date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 12:50

Click this link to access the Graduate Scholarship_Application Form.  Please...

Post date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 09:24

                                                                                   

...

Post date: Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 09:21

745A651F

 

...
Post date: Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 09:07

Please be advised that the Head Office and the Regional Offices of the JTA will be closed on Election Day, Thursday, February 25, 2016...

Post date: Monday, February 1, 2016 - 14:51

Public Sector Teachers are being advised that consequent on the Heads of Agreement signed between the Government of Jamaica and the Jamaica Teachers’ Association for the 2015 – 2017 contract...

Post date: Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 16:21

1.   An invitation is being extended to you to attend the Appreciation Function hosted by the JTA’s South...

Post date: Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 16:08

Post date: Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 11:50
The Jamaica Teachers’ Association will be hosting an exposition and forum for parents of students attending schools in the downtown area of Kingston on November 5, 2015. The objective of this...

Upcoming Events

Latest Member Musings

Follow Us on Facebook