Event Calendar

May 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
Church Service Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 00:01
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Education Symposium - Research Day Monday, May 7, 2018 - 09:00
 
JTA - MoE Meeting Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 00:01
 
JTA Read Across Jamaica Day Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 00:01
 
Teachers' Day Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 00:01
 
Helen Stills Professional Development Day 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 08:00
 
Schools and Corporate Jamaica Planned events Friday, May 11, 2018 - 00:01
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
Primary & All Age Athletics Meet Friday, May 18, 2018 - 00:01
 
Primary & All Age Athletics Meet Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 00:01
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
Finance and Central Executive Meetings Friday, May 25, 2018 - 00:01
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
Parish Annual General Meetings Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 00:01