Event Calendar

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
New Teachers' Seminar - South East Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 00:01
 
Leadership Training - North East Friday, October 4, 2019 - 00:01
 
World Teaches' Day Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 00:01
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Officers' & Administrative Staff Meeting Monday, October 7, 2019 - 00:01
 
 
 
New Teachers' Seminar - North East Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 00:01
 
 
Leadership Training - South East & South Central Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 00:01
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
JTA and MoE Meeting Monday, October 14, 2019 - 00:01
 
New Teachers' Seminar - West Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 00:01
 
 
Travel & Wellness Getaway Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 00:01
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Education Conference Planning Committee - Head Office Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 00:01
 
 
 
Finance & Central Executive Friday, October 25, 2019 - 00:01
 
Leadership Training - West Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 00:01
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
New Teachers' Seminar - South Central Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 00:01