Conferences

General Staff Conference

Event ID: 179
Start Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 00:01
End Date: Friday, December 6, 2019 - 23:59

General Staff Conference

Event ID: 178
Start Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 00:01

General Staff Conference

Event ID: 177
Start Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 00:01

Education Symposium

Event ID: 164
Start Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 - 09:00
End Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 - 16:00

 

There will be paid parking for those needing. Otherwise, participants are urged to carpool.  All teachers must register online at jta.org.jm.

 

Please note: Persons not registered will not be allowed into the conference.

 

 

Women's Conference

Event ID: 172
Start Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 00:01

Education Conference Planning Committee - Head Office

Event ID: 160
Start Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 00:01
End Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 23:59

55th Annual Conference

Event ID: 125
Start Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 08:00
End Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 17:00

Helen Stills Professional Dev. Day 2019

Event ID: 111
Start Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 08:00
End Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 23:59

2019 Education Conference

Event ID: 109
Start Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 08:00
End Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 17:00

Fifty-Fourth Annual Conference

Event ID: 81
Start Date: Monday, August 20, 2018 - 00:01
End Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 23:59

Pages

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 00:01
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 00:01
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 00:01
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 00:01
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 00:01

Latest Member Musings