Event Calendar

November 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Contact Teachers Training (West & North East) Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 00:01
 
Parish Half Yearly Meetings Friday, November 3, 2017 - 00:01
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Officers' and Administrative Staff Meeting Monday, November 6, 2017 - 00:01
 
 
 
Parish Half Yearly Meetings Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 00:01
 
Parish Half Yearly Meetings Friday, November 10, 2017 - 00:01
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
JTA - MoE Meeting Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 00:01
 
 
 
Parish Half Yearly Meetings Friday, November 17, 2017 - 00:01
 
P.A.C Training Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:01
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Women's Conference Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:01
 
 
 
Parish Half Yearly Meetings Friday, November 24, 2017 - 00:01
 
Finance Meeting Friday, November 24, 2017 - 00:01
 
Women's Caucus & General Council Meeting Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 00:01
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Contact Teachers Training (South Central & South East) Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 00:01
 
 
Roll of Honour Awards Presentation Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 00:01