Conferences

2016 Education Conference

Event ID: 260
Start Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 00:01
End Date: Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 23:59

2016 Annual Conference Church Service

Event ID: 299
Start Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 00:00
End Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 23:59

52nd Annual Conference

Event ID: 287
Start Date: Monday, August 22, 2016 - 00:01
End Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 23:59

EduVision-e-Learning Jamaica - ICT

Event ID: 301
Start Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 00:01
End Date: Friday, October 28, 2016 - 00:00

Event ID: 327
Start Date: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 13:41

Test Event

Event ID: 329
Start Date: Monday, January 30, 2017 - 11:37

2017 Education Conference

Event ID: 328
Start Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00
End Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 17:00

Upcoming Events

Latest Member Musings

Follow Us on Facebook